[email protected]

Cove and Altens Community Council

Useful Contacts

List of/links to community councillors, ACC councillors, MSP and MP.

Community Council:

[email protected]

[email protected]

Kincorth, Nigg and Cove Ward City Councillors:

Alex Nicoll [email protected]

Miranda Radley [email protected]

Richard Brooks [email protected]

Lynn Thomson [email protected]

Member of Scottish Parliament (constituency MSP)

[email protected]


[email protected]

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security